DC Illini of the Year - 2015

Dr. Francis Slakey was selected as our 2015 DC Illini of the Year.  Dr. Slakey is the Upjohn Lecturer on Physics and Public Policy at Georgetown University.  He was honored at our annual luncheon in May 2015.  


Recently Featured:

Carl Vacketta

2017 D.C. Illini of the Year
[ read more ]